Dealership Staff









  Anthony Cerillo
General Manager
acerillo@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6170
 Dennis Fike
General Sales Manager
dfike@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6141
 Matt Mongiello
Sales Manager
mmongiello@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6145
 Joseph Leung
Sales Manager
joleung@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6142






   Andrea Nieves
Director of Internet Sales
(732) 984-6181
 

  





   
Paul Leahy
Finance Manager
pleahy@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Chad Braverman
Finance Manager
 
 Fred Mateo
Finance Manager
 
   
 






 Christine Zalich
Internet Sales Specialist
czalich@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6188
 Ashley Ortiz-Milne
Internet Sales Specialist
amilne@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9973
  Thomas Gordon
Internet Sales Specialist
tgordon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6187
    
  Christina Thompson
Sales BDC
cthompson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
 
 
 
 








 Ann Kaplan
Client Advisor
akaplan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9957
James Rizzo
Client Advisor
jrizzo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9953
Paul Morrison
Client Advisor
pmorrison@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300
Peter Feld
Client Advisor
pfeld@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9959







Vincent Vitolo
Client Advisor
vvitolo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6148
 Ron Agosto
Client Advisor
ragosto@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9952
Devon Greene
Client Advisor
 
 

 
 








Wanda Malave
Client Advisor
wmalave@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
 
(732) 984-9968
 Nicholas Hoff
Client Advisor
nhoff@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9950
Richard Mendelson
Client Advisor
rmendelson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9949
June D'Isa
Fleet Manager
jdisa@dchfreeholdtoyota.com



 


Meir Jefroimski
Client Advisor
mjefroimski@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9943
Jonathan Pamphile
Client Advisor
 
 
Justin Raymond
Client Advisor
 
 
Nicholas Ventriglio
Client Advisor
 
 






Nori Wilhelm
Client Advisor
nwilhelm@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9948
Vladimir Tzapp
Client Advisor
Ian-Michael Salon
Client Advisor
isalon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9944
Joseph Cerillo
Client Advisor
jcerillo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9945 








Kirk Fordyce
Client Advisor
kfordyce@dchfreeholdtoyota.com



 


   
 
 
   
 






George Truchan
Service Director
gtruchan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6151
Beth O'Connell
Customer Relations Representative
boconnell@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6165
Matt Morano
mmorano@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6159
Jennifer Cosentiono
Service Advisor
jcosentiono@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6168 



 

Jesus Mendez
Service Advisor
jmendez@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6157 
Kevin McGrath
Service Advisor
kmcgrath@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6153 
Ludwick Niezgoda
Service Advisor
lniezgoda@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6158
 

 






  
Tracy Hodge Brown
Service Agent
tbrown@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Diane Frost
Service Agent
dfrost@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
Tara McCue
Service Agent
tmccue@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 
 
   

   
 



 
Brad Carr
Parts Manager
 
 
 Linda Mitrosky
Inventory Manager
 
 
Linda Perchuk
Receptionist
lperchuk@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 431-1300 

 Service Team Service Team
true true true true true true true true true true true true