Dealership Staff






  Anthony Cerillo
General Manager
acerillo@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6170
 Brian Conway
General Sales Manager
BrianRConway@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6183
 Matt Mongiello
Sales Manager
mmongiello@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6145
  Michael Cueto
Sales Manager
mcueto@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6141
Meir Jefroimski
Sales Manager
mjefroimski@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9943 
Thomas Gordon
BDC Sales Director
tgordon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6187
Joe Clossey
Used Car Sales Director
jclossey@dchusa.com
(
732) 984-6143 
Nicholas Hoff
Sales Manager
nhoff@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9950 


Paul Morrison
Sales Manager
pmorrison@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 431-1300


 



Paul Leahy
Finance Manager
pleahy@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Chad Braverman
Finance Manager 
(732) 984-9974
cbraverman@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
Nicholas Ventriglio
Finance Manager
(732) 984-6142  
nventriglio@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 

Veysel Taner

Finance Manager
(732) 984-6196  
veyseltaner@dchfreeholdtoyota.com    
 
 
 






 Ann Kaplan
Client Advisor
akaplan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9957
James Rizzo
Client Advisor
jrizzo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9953
Peter Feld
Client Advisor
pfeld@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9959
Devon Greene
Client Advisor
dgreene@dchfreeholdtoyota.com








Vincent Vitolo
Client Advisor
vvitolo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6148
 Ron Agosto
Client Advisor
ragosto@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9952

 
 

 
 


 Richard Mendelson
Client Advisor
rmendelson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9949
June D'Isa
Fleet Manager
jdisa@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Justin Raymond
Client Advisor
(732) 984-9955 

jraymond@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 


 


 
 
 

 
 





Nori Wilhelm
Client Advisor
nwilhelm@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9948
Ian-Michael Salon
Client Advisor
isalon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9944











 


   
 
 
   
 

Matt Morano
mmorano@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6159
Jennifer Cosentiono
Service Advisor
jcosentiono@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6168 
Jesus Mendez
Service Advisor
jmendez@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6157 
Ludwick Niezgoda
Service Advisor
lniezgoda@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6158
 



 



 





  
Tracy Hodge Brown
Service Agent
tbrown@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Diane Frost
Service Agent
dfrost@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
 
Christina Thompson
Service Agent
cthompson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com    

 
 
   

   
 




 

Fortunato Papaleo
Service Manager
fpapaleo@dchusa.com 
(732) 984-6151
 

 Brad Carr
Parts Manager
bcarr@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6170
 
Linda Perchuk
Receptionist
lperchuk@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 431-1300

 Service Team Service Team
; ;