Dealership Staff


 

   
  
  Anthony Cerillo
General Manager
acerillo@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6170
 Dennis Fike
General Sales Manager
dfike@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6141
 Matt Mongiello
Sales Manager
mmongiello@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6145
 Joseph Leung
Sales Manager
joleung@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6142
  
 
 
 
 Andrea Nieves
Director of Internet Sales
anieves@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6181


 



 
 
 
   

Paul Leahy
Finance Manager
pleahy@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 
 
 
 
 
 
 Christine Zalich
Internet Sales Specialist
czalich@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6188
 Ashley Ortiz-Milne
Internet Sales Specialist
amilne@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9973
  Thomas Gordon
Internet Sales Specialist
tgordon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6187
    
  Christina Thompson
Sales BDC
cthompson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
 
 

  
 

 

 
  
 Ann Kaplan
Client Advisor
akaplan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9957
James Rizzo
Client Advisor
jrizzo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9953
Paul Morrison

pmorrison@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300
Peter Feld
Client Advisor
pfeld@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9959
  

  

 
Vincent Vitolo
Client Advisor
vvitolo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6148
 Ron Agosto
Client Advisor
ragosto@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9952


 
 
 

 
Wanda Malave
Client Advisor
wmalave@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
 
(732) 984-9968
 Nicholas Hoff
Client Advisor
nhoff@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9950
Richard Mendelson
Client Advisor
rmendelson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9949
June D'Isa
Fleet Manager
jdisa@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 
  
  

Meir Jefroimski
Client Advisor
mjefroimski@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9943



 


 
  
     
Nori Wilhelm
Client Advisor
nwilhelm@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9948
Christopher White
Sales Consultant
cwhite@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300
 Dmitri Sokolov
Client Advisor
dsokolov@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Howard Walton
Client Advisor
hwalton@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6199
  

 
  
  
Ian-Michael Salon
Client Advisor
isalon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9944
Joseph Cerillo
Client Advisor
jcerillo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9945
Kirk Fordyce
Client Advisor
kfordyce@dchfreeholdtoyota.com

Marcus Clowney
Client Advisor
mclowney@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9971
 
 
   

   
 
  
  
 
  
George Truchan
Service Director
gtruchan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6151
Beth O'Connell
Customer Relations Representative
boconnell@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6165
Matt Morano
mmorano@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6159
Donald Noack Jr.
Service Advisor
dnoack@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6154
  
  

   
 

Jennifer Cosentiono
Service Advisor
jcosentiono@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6168
Jesus Mendez
Service Advisor
jmendez@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6157
Kevin McGrath
Service Advisor
kmcgrath@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6153
Ludwick Niezgoda
Service Advisor
lniezgoda@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6158

 
   

   
 

  
 
  
Tracy Hodge Brown
Service Agent
tbrown@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Diane Frost
Service Agent
dfrost@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
Tara McCue
Service Agent
tmccue@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 
 
   

   
 

  
   
Linda Perchuk
Receptionist
lperchuk@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300