Dealership Staff







  Anthony Cerillo
General Manager
Email Me
(732) 984-6170
 Dennis Fike
General Sales Manager
Email Me
(732) 984-6141
 Matt Mongiello
Sales Manager
Email Me
(732) 984-6145
Nicholas Hoff
Sales Manager
Email Me 
(732) 984-9950 
   
  Fred Edwing
Sales Manager
Email Me
(732) 431-1300
Glenn Swenson
Sales Manager
Email Me
(732) 984-6144
 Andrea Nieves
Director of Internet Sales
(732) 984-6181 




Paul Leahy
Finance Manager
pleahy@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Chad Braverman
Finance Manager
 
 Meir Jefroimski
Finance Manager
mjefroimski@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9943 
 
   
 


 Ashley Ortiz-Milne
Internet Sales Specialist
amilne@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9973
Thomas Gordon
Internet Sales Specialist
tgordon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6187
    
  Christina Thompson
Sales BDC
cthompson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
   
 
 
 








 Ann Kaplan
Client Advisor
akaplan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9957
James Rizzo
Client Advisor
jrizzo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9953
Paul Morrison
Client Advisor
pmorrison@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300
Peter Feld
Client Advisor
pfeld@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9959







Vincent Vitolo
Client Advisor
vvitolo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6148
 Ron Agosto
Client Advisor
ragosto@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9952
Devon Greene
Client Advisor
 
 

 
 

 Richard Mendelson
Client Advisor
rmendelson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9949
June D'Isa
Fleet Manager
jdisa@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Jonathan Pamphile
Client Advisor
Justin Raymond
Client Advisor
 
Nicholas Ventriglio
Client Advisor
 


 
 
 
 
 




Nori Wilhelm
Client Advisor
nwilhelm@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9948
Ian-Michael Salon
Client Advisor
isalon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-9944
Kirk Fordyce
Client Advisor
kfordyce@dchfreeholdtoyota.com










 


   
 
 
   
 

Matt Morano
mmorano@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6159
Jennifer Cosentiono
Service Advisor
jcosentiono@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6168 
Jesus Mendez
Service Advisor
jmendez@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6157 
Kevin McGrath
Service Advisor
kmcgrath@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6153 


 

Ludwick Niezgoda
Service Advisor
lniezgoda@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 984-6158
 

 






  
Tracy Hodge Brown
Service Agent
tbrown@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Diane Frost
Service Agent
dfrost@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 


 
 
   

   
 



 
Brad Carr
Parts Manager
 
 
 Linda Mitrosky
Inventory Manager
 
 
Linda Perchuk
Receptionist
lperchuk@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
(732) 431-1300 

 Service Team Service Team
true true true true true true true true true true true true