Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Directions Freehold, NJ 07728

  • Sales: (866) 413-2631
  • Service: (888) 422-8896
  • Parts: (855) 457-5999
Info

Dealership Staff


 

      
  Anthony Cerillo
General Manager
acerillo@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6170
 Dennis Fike
General Sales Manager
dfike@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6141
 Robert Mcmillen
New Cars Sales Manager
rmcmillen@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6144
 Joseph Leung
Sales Manager
joleung@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6142
      

 Matt Mongiello
Sales Manager
mmongiello@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6145
 Andrea Nieves
Director of Internet Sales
anieves@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6181
 



 
 
 
   

Paul Leahy
Finance Manager
pleahy@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 
 
 
 
   
 Christine Zalich
Internet Sales Specialist
czalich@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6188

 Ashley Ortiz-Milne
Internet Sales Specialist
amilne@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9973
 Diane Shain
Internet Sales Specialist
dshain@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6182
 Thomas Gordon
Internet Sales Specialist
tgordon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6187
    
 
  
 




  
 Ann Kaplan
Client Advisor
akaplan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9957
James Rizzo
Client Advisor
jrizzo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9953
Paul Morrison

pmorrison@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300
Peter Feld
Client Advisor
pfeld@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9959
  
  

 
Vincent Vitolo
Client Advisor
vvitolo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6148
 Ron Agosto
Client Advisor
ragosto@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9952


 
  
 

 
Wanda Malave
Client Advisor
wmalave@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
 
(732) 984-9968
Eric Krentzman
Client Advisor
ekrentzman@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6874
Joseph Castoria
Client Advisor
jcastoria@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9961
June D'Isa
Fleet Manager
jdisa@dchfreeholdtoyota.com


 
    
Meir Jefroimski
Client Advisor
mjefroimski@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9943
 Nicholas Hoff
Client Advisor
nhoff@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9950
Richard Mendelson
Client Advisor
rmendelson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9949

 


        
Bharat Shah
Client Advisor
bshah@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9955
Christopher White
Sales Consultant
cwhite@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300
 Dmitri Sokolov
Client Advisor
dsokolov@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Howard Walton
Client Advisor
hwalton@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6199
  

    
Ian-Michael Salon
Client Advisor
isalon@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9944
Joseph Cerillo
Client Advisor
jcerillo@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9945
Kirk Fordyce
Client Advisor
kfordyce@dchfreeholdtoyota.com

Marcus Clowney
Client Advisor
mclowney@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9971
     
Nori Wilhelm
Client Advisor
nwilhelm@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-9948
   
 
        
George Truchan
Service Director
gtruchan@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6151
Beth O'Connell
Customer Relations Representative
boconnell@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6165
Bob Hossler
Shop Coordinator
bhossler@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6152
Donald Noack Jr.
Service Advisor
dnoack@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6154
    
  


Jennifer Cosentiono
Service Advisor
jcosentiono@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6168
Jesus Mendez
Service Advisor
jmendez@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6157
Kevin McGrath
Service Advisor
kmcgrath@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6153
Ludwick Niezgoda
Service Advisor
lniezgoda@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6158

     
Matt Morano
mmorano@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 984-6159
   
 

        
 Christina Thompson
Sales BDC
cthompson@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Diane Frost
Service Agent
dfrost@dchfreeholdtoyota.com 
Po Nerod
Service Agent
pnerod@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
Tracy Hodge Brown
Service Agent
tbrown@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
     
Tara McCue
Service Agent
tmccue@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
   
 

 
 
   
 
   
 

     
Linda Perchuk
Receptionist
lperchuk@dchfreeholdtoyota.com
(732) 431-1300